Offerings at the temple of Lempuyang. Amed and Amlapura region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
Offerings at the temple of Lempuyang. Amed and Amlapura region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

Balinese ride: rice fields, temples and markets

Dear English-speaking readers, this page is an automatic Google translation from a post originally written in French. My apologies for the weird sentences and the funny mistakes that could have been generated during the process. If you can read French, the original and correct version can be found here:

  Indonesia: Bali - July 2008

Sana, one of the young guys who work at Wawa Wewe II, offered me a ride inside the motorcycle Amed area on Friday. On the program: rice fields, temples, markets and ... cockfighting (yes, I went back to an arena of gallinaceans, like in the Phillippines !).

Rice fields and market

So here we go, under a gray sky, to the heights. For the first time since my arrival, it is a little less beautiful. But it's not bad for driving.

It's amazing, just dig a few miles inland to find yourself in a greener, more humid area. With pretty rice terraces, bits of fresh and lush forest.

Rice fields in the Amed region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
Rice fields in the Amed region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
Rice fields in the Amed region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
Rice fields in the Amed region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

First stop and detour to start on the road to Tulamben, to refuel at the gas station (the liter of gasoline here is currently 6000Rp, about 0.42 euro cents, which is huge for Indonesians, they also saw prices at the pump fly, there were even big demonstrations in Jakarta because of the price of oil, in short ...).

Second stop at the Culik market where I buy a scarf belt, to go with the sarong that I will have to bring to the temple. People are, as always, very nice and laugh when I draw my camera to shine on their stalls.

At the Culik market. (Amed, Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
At the Culik market. (Amed, Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

Prayer at Pura Lempuyang

We stop first at Pura Lempuyang, actually made up of two temples, a little one with just a sacred pond and a big one with huge stairs adorned with dragons.

On a clear day, the view must be spectacular. Unfortunately, with all these clouds, difficult to appreciate the panorama at its true value.

We knot the sarongs. Then I imitate Sana, who buys offerings, and lights the sticks of incense.

Once sitting cross-legged in front of, uh ... the altar, with your hands turned to the sky, you have to take a flower three times in another small basket of offerings at our feet, make a small circular gesture, then lay the petals in the hair, then behind both ears. After that, pause time, clasped hands, for a prayer. Then we get sprinkled with water ... uh, blessed, by the priest on duty, all dressed in white.

We finish the prayer by having water poured on our hands, which we must drink or pretend to drink, three times, then sticking grains of rice on the forehead and the temples.

Even if it does not have great significance for me, I enjoyed it, this little time of prayer in this great quasi-desert temple. On the way, we met only Balinese in sarong, with their offerings. Not a single pale face.

Offerings at the temple of Lempuyang. Amed and Amlapura region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
Offerings at the temple of Lempuyang. Amed and Amlapura region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

Lunch and shopping in Amlapura

Lunch break at the marketAmlapura (26 000 Rp for two, less than 2 €!). I also take the opportunity to change my euros to a better exchange rate here, because it is the big city of the region. Here I am again millionaire in rupees!

Small shopping stop at the market, then the big supermarket of the corner, Harry's, where I slam a few tens of thousands of rupees (in fact, € 5) for a jacket and a pair of new flip flops ...

At the Amlapura market, Lady Di cloned in dozens of copies serves as a model. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
At the Amlapura market, Lady Di cloned in dozens of copies serves as a model. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

Sana took the opportunity to flirt with the girls on the parking lot, with an unstoppable tactic: direct exchange of mobile numbers with the promise of SMS.

At the age of 21, my young guide explained to me in his approximate English that his friends are making fun of him, because he was dumped by his previous girl ... It is therefore necessary at all costs that he found another, quickly!

The palace of Tirta Gangga

The favorite attraction of the kids: the Tirta Gangga fish pond. (Amlapura Region, Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
The favorite attraction of the kids: the Tirta Gangga fish pond. (Amlapura Region, Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

We take the road to visit then, a few kilometers away, the water palace of Ujung, built around 1920 by the last king of Karangasem.

There are few people, just a few Asian tourists and locals. It is an amazing building by the sea, in the middle of a large park with pretty lotus basins, soothing.

Then we stop at this other palace, not far from there, built by the same king, much more frequented and better known, the palace of Tirta Gangga (photo opposite).

I already knew him, having visited him during a previous stay in Bali. It's a bit of the must-see site in the area.

The place, certainly very touristy, is really pretty and rather pleasant. I am delighted to rediscover it. I particularly like the big pool filled with huge fish, which we cross by jumping from slab to slab.

You can cross the Tirta Gangga Basin from slab to slab (Amlapura Region, Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
You can cross the Tirta Gangga Basin from slab to slab (Amlapura Region, Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

A little fight of roosters?

Finally, Sana can hardly believe me when I tell him that the Filipinos, like the Balinese, enjoy the cockfights a lot and organize lots of them. And they bet too? But yes but yes !

Same scenario as in Siquijor, Philippines (read: The roosters are fighting on Sunday, last February article). Only men around the little arena clay and everyone who gets excited at the time of paris.

Sana put a few thousand rupees, which he will obviously lose ... He is disappointed. He thought that my presence would bring him luck.

It's time to make bets in the cockfighting arena near Ujung. Amed and Amlapura region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)
It's time to make bets in the cockfighting arena near Ujung. Amed and Amlapura region. (Bali, Indonesia, July 2008)

Stroll along the coastal road

The next day, I go explore alone on my bike the beautiful little coastal road to the south. With each lace, from the top of a promontory, we discover a new cove of black sand, with its small boats lined up, and the sea, as far as the eye can see ... It's beautiful, it's beautiful! I then stray far beyond the village of Aas, long after the scrap lighthouse, far down the road, somewhere between Seraya and Ujung.

Wherever I go, I am still the Queen of England, greeted and enthusiastically challenged by the locals. "Hello, mister! Hello, mister! " (In Indonesia, all foreigners are given "mister", whether they are men or women.) I distribute small gestures to the right and to the left, as I know how to do so well, and I continue on my way.

Just before a rickety bridge, vague imitation of that of the river Kwai, I opt for the small road on the left, which goes down to the "Pantai", the beach, affirms a guy to whom I ask my way. And I discover there, down a tiny village full of goats, cows and children, a village where no one speaks English, a beautiful, perfect beach. A bow of black sand, real sand, without any stones in it, surrounded by small cliffs.

There are the fishing boats, and a busy family emptying the nets, watching me curiously. The exchange will be limited, given the small extent of my Bahasa Indonesia. The teenager who puts the net in the big bag that holds him two little children speaks English as badly as me Indonesian.

Discharged batteries ... no pictures!

I take a long break on this beautiful beach, which is called Pantai Soan or Sohang, I do not know. I transcribe approximately the name given to me by the teenager of the fishing family ... This beautiful beach, from where you can see both the Lombok Islands and the two Nusa (Lembongan and Penida), well, I can not even show it to you! I ran out of batteries!

The spare batteries I took were unloaded. And in the area, not a warung had no batteries other than those cursed local ABC batteries, not powerful enough for my camera.

Never mind. If one day you follow me like this splendid little coastal road, fork off the yellow scrap bridge, follow the bad road with little speed, hurry to the children, do not crush the hens and stop at height a flight of steps on your right. It's here.

Last update of 19.08.2009: Discover images of this beach (Pantai Songean, his real name) in this article, posted a year later:
→ Bali: they found "my" beach

The beautiful Songean Beach, south of Amed, Bali. (Photo: Gregory Batardon)
The beautiful Songean Beach, south of Amed, Bali. (Photo: Gregory Batardon)

😎

  Indonesia: Bali - July 2008

  1. Hi Corinne

    It is always a pleasure to read you, your stories remind me of my stays in Bali, the morning ritual on the doorstep, natural and generous smiles, etc.
    Me, I just returned from Malaysia where I followed your advice since I took the dive with my little level 1 in Sipadan (Point Baracuda, South Point and Mabul), they accepted me phew and it was AWESOME :-).

    Thanks again and see you soon 😉 8)

    Bye @ +

  2. @ Framac:

    Ah, Sipadan! I'm really happy that you were able to dive there. It is indeed a fantastic site. Which remains, by far, my most impressive memory of diving ... I see that you are equally enthusiastic.
    😉

    But beware, when you dip your palms Sipadan, it sets the bar very high ... It becomes a little "diver gate" afterwards, after seeing so many things, a profusion (sharks, turtles, barracudas, and all weird creatures of Mabul).
    🙄

    Thank you for your little message anyway. Tomorrow, I'm going to Nusa Lembogan, a small island south of Bali. If I'm lucky, I should be able to cross some manta rays, and if I'm varnished, maybe even one or two moonfish, the famous molas-molas that make fantasies of the local divers ...
    😀

    See you soon!

  3. Hi Corinne

    It's true that after Sipadan, difficult to see less, but one of my guides in Borneo taught me one thing, remains humble in the face of what nature gives us. I did not seek to see, I let nature offer me his show and I was filled with elephants, orangutang, proboscis, hornbill, etc.

    One of the divers in Sipadan, advised me Raja Ampat (Indonesia) even better than Sipadan in his words, or maybe the Philipines, it is true that your stories make me already travel ;-)

    Well, I wish you the manta rays come greet you with one or two molas-molas :-) 😉 😀

    See you soon! 8)

  4. @ Framac:

    Yes, the nature does not finish to reserve beautiful surprises. The Philippines is very cool for the "little one", and I was also told about Raja Ampat ... For a future trip, maybe?

    The mantas came this morning to the well-known Manta Point of Lembogan. 😀
    But no mola-molas at the rendezvous in Crystal Bay ... Too bad, maybe another time?

    8)

  5. Hi Corinne,

    Wow ❗

    You had to spend a very symptomatic moment with the mantas 🙄

    I take this opportunity to congratulate you for your blog, it is really nice, it makes me want to create one for my future trips.

    If you have any advice to give me I'm a taker 😉 (if you have a moment)

    8) 😀

  6. @ Framac:

    Oh yes, the mantas are always magical ... I hope to return to see them by the end of my stay.
    8)

    Thank you for your compliments for the blog. It's a real pleasure to be able to share my impressions, share my meetings, almost live. And then, it also allows me to keep track of my travels, it's a way of logbook for me.
    🙄

    As for the presentation, I customized it from a template, via the WordPress blogging platform, which suits me very well. But there are many other possibilities. If you need advice on the matter, no problem, my return to France (at the end of the month). Send me a note to make me think.

    See you soon!
    🙂

  7. I was in BALI from 9 to 26 May and came home dazzled by this beautiful country, the kindness of the Balinese and 10 beautiful dives where we had the chance to cross the "Mola-Mola", white tip sharks, fish toads, fish sheets etc. & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; Mantas, hippocampi + Thousands of other fish and TOMBANT => REVERSANTS! ! ! ! & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; & #8230; .. Quickly forget the inconvenience of 36H travel and 6H jet lag! ! ! ! I do not know how to add photos (among the 1208 terrestrial and 300 underwater) that might be of interest to other travelers? ? ? ! ! !

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet
Pine
Share

Offrandes au temple de Lempuyang. Région d’Amed et Amlapura. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
Offrandes au temple de Lempuyang. Région d’Amed et Amlapura. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Balade balinaise : rizières, temples et marchés

  Indonésie : Bali - juillet 2008

Sana, l’un des jeunes gars qui bossent au Wawa Wewe II, m’a proposé de faire un tour dans l’intérieur de la région d’Amed à moto, vendredi. Au programme : rizières, temples, marchés et… combat de coqs (oui, je suis retournée dans une arène de gallinacés, comme aux Philippines !).

Rizières et marché

Nous voila donc partis, sous un ciel un peu gris, vers les hauteurs. Pour la première fois depuis mon arrivée, il fait un peu moins beau. Mais ca n’est pas plus mal pour faire de la route.

C’est étonnant, il suffit de s’enfoncer de quelques kilomètres vers l’intérieur des terres pour se retrouver dans une zone plus verte, plus humide. Avec de jolies rizières étagées, des bouts de forêt fraîche et luxuriante.

Rizières dans la région d’Amed. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
Rizières dans la région d’Amed. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
Rizières dans la région d’Amed. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
Rizières dans la région d’Amed. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Premiere petite halte et détour, pour commencer, sur la route de Tulamben, pour faire le plein à la station-service (le litre d’essence, ici, est en ce moment a 6000Rp, soit environ 0,42 centimes d’euro, ce qui est énorme pour les Indonésiens ; eux aussi ont vu les prix a la pompe s’envoler, il y a même eu de grosses manifestations à Jakarta à cause du prix du pétrole, bref…).

Deuxième petite halte au marché de Culik où j’achète une ceinture-écharpe, pour aller avec le sarong que je vais devoir porter au temple. Les gens sont comme chaque fois très sympas et rigolent bien quand je dégaine mon appareil-photo pour le braquer sur leurs étals.

Au marché de Culik. (Amed, Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
Au marché de Culik. (Amed, Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Prière au Pura Lempuyang

Nous nous arrêtons d’abord au Pura Lempuyang, constitué en fait de deux temples, un petit avec juste un bassin sacré et un grand avec d’énormes escaliers ornés de dragons.

Par temps clair, la vue doit être spectaculaire. Malheureusement, avec tous ces nuages, difficile d’apprécier le panorama à sa juste valeur.

On noue les sarongs. Puis j’imite Sana, qui a achète des offrandes, et allume les bâtons d’encens.

Une fois assis en tailleur devant, euh… l’autel, les mains tournées vers le ciel, on doit prélever par trois fois une fleur dans un autre petit panier d’offrandes à nos pieds, faire un petit geste circulaire, puis poser les pétales dans les cheveux, puis derrière les deux oreilles. Apres ça, temps de pause, mains jointes, pour une prière. Puis on se fait asperger d’eau… euh, bénite, par le prêtre en faction, tout de blanc vêtu.

On termine la prière en se faisant verser de l’eau sur les mains, qu’il faut boire ou faire mine de boire, trois fois, puis en se collant des grains de riz sur le front et les tempes.

Meme s’il ne revêt pas grande signification pour moi, ça m’a bien plu, ce petit temps de prière dans ce grand temple quasi-désert. Sur le chemin, nous n’avons croisé que des Balinais en sarong, avec leurs offrandes. Pas un seul visage pâle.

Offrandes au temple de Lempuyang. Région d’Amed et Amlapura. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
Offrandes au temple de Lempuyang. Région d’Amed et Amlapura. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Déjeuner et emplettes à Amlapura

Pause déjeuner au marché d’Amlapura (26 000 Rp à deux, moins de 2€ !). J’en profite aussi pour changer mes euros à un meilleur taux de change ici, car c’est la grosse ville de la région. Me voici de nouveau millionnaire en roupies !

Petite halte shopping au marché, puis au gros supermarché du coin, Harry’s, où je claquerai quelques dizaines de milliers de roupies (en fait, 5€) pour une veste et une paire de tongs neuves…

Au marché d’Amlapura, Lady Di clonée en dizaines d’exemplaires sert de mannequin. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
Au marché d’Amlapura, Lady Di clonée en dizaines d’exemplaires sert de mannequin. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Sana en profite pour draguer les filles sur le parking, avec une tactique imparable : échange direct de numéros de portable avec promesse de SMS.

Du haut de ses 21 ans, mon jeune guide m’explique dans son anglais approximatif que ses copains se moquent de lui, parce qu’il s’est fait larguer par sa précédente nana… Il faut donc à tout prix qu’il en trouve une autre, rapidement !

Le palais de Tirta Gangga

L'attraction favorite des gamins : le bassin aux poissons de Tirta Gangga. (Région d’Amlapura, Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
L’attraction favorite des gamins  : le bassin aux poissons de Tirta Gangga. (Région d’Amlapura, Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Nous reprenons la route pour visiter ensuite, a quelques kilomètres de là, le palais aquatique d’Ujung, bâti vers 1920 par le dernier roi de Karangasem.

Il y a peu de monde, juste quelques touristes asiatiques et des gens du coin. C’est un étonnant édifice en bord de mer, au milieu d’un grand parc avec de jolis bassins à lotus, très apaisant.

Puis nous faisons halte à cet autre palais, non loin de là, édifié par le même roi, beaucoup plus fréquenté et plus connu, le palais de Tirta Gangga (photo ci-contre).

Je le connaissais déjà, pour l’avoir visité lors d’un précédent séjour à Bali. C’est un peu le site incontournable du coin.

L’endroit, certes très touristique, est vraiment joli et plutôt agréable. Je suis ravie de le redécouvrir. J’aime particulièrement le grand bassin rempli d’énormes poissons, que l’on traverse en sautant de dalle en dalle.

On peut traverser le bassin de Tirta Gangga en passant de dalle en dalle.(Région d’Amlapura, Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
On peut traverser le bassin de Tirta Gangga en passant de dalle en dalle.(Région d’Amlapura, Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Un petit combat de coqs ?

Enfin, Sana a peine a me croire quand je lui dis que les Philippins, comme les Balinais, apprécient beaucoup les combats de coqs et en organisent des tas. Et ils parient aussi ? Mais oui, mais oui !

Même scénario qu’à Siquijor, aux Philippines (lire : Les coqs se battent le dimanche, article de février dernier). Que des hommes autour de la petite arène en terre battue et tout le monde qui s’excite au moment des paris.

Sana mise quelques milliers de roupies, qu’il va évidemment perdre… Il est déçu. Il pensait que ma présence allait lui porter chance.

C'est le moment de faire des paris dans l'arène de combats de coqs, près d'Ujung. Région d'Amed et Amlapura. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)
C’est le moment de faire des paris dans l’arène de combats de coqs, près d’Ujung. Région d’Amed et Amlapura. (Bali, Indonésie, juillet 2008)

Balade le long de la route côtière

Le lendemain, je pars explorer seule sur ma moto la magnifique petite route côtière vers le sud. À chaque lacet, du haut d’un promontoire, on découvre une nouvelle crique de sable noir, avec ses petits bateaux alignés, et la mer, à perte de vue… C’est beau, c’est beau ! Je m’égare ensuite bien au-delà du village d’Aas, bien après le phare en ferraille, loin sur la route, quelque part entre Seraya et Ujung.

Partout où je passe, je suis encore la reine d’Angleterre, saluée et interpellée avec enthousiasme par les gens du coin. « Hello, mister ! Hello, mister ! » (En Indonésie, on donne du « mister » à tous les étrangers, qu’ils soient hommes ou femmes.) Je distribue des petits gestes à droite et à gauche, comme je sais si bien le faire, et je poursuis ma route.

Juste avant un pont branlant, vague imitation de celui de la rivière Kwaï, j’opte pour la petite route de gauche, qui descend vers la « pantai », la plage, m’affirme un gars à qui je demande mon chemin. Et je découvre là, en bas d’un minuscule village plein de chèvres, de vaches et d’enfants, un village où personne ne parle anglais, une plage magnifique, parfaite. Un arc de sable noir, du vrai sable, sans aucune caillasse dedans, entouré de petites falaises.

Il y a là les bateaux de pêcheurs, et une famille occupée à vider les filets qui me regarde approcher avec curiosité. L’échange sera limité, vu la maigre étendue de mon bahasa indonesia. L’ado qui range le filet dans le gros sac que lui tiennent deux petits enfants parle aussi mal anglais que moi l’indonésien.

Batteries déchargées… pas de photos !

Je fais une longue pause sur cette plage si belle, qui porte le nom de Pantai Soan ou Sohang, je ne sais pas trop. Je transcris approximativement le nom que m’a donné l’ado de la famille de pêcheurs… Cette magnifique plage, d’ou l’on aperçoit à la fois les îles de Lombok et les deux Nusa (Lembongan et Penida), eh bien, je ne peux même pas vous la montrer ! Je suis tombée en panne de batteries !

Les piles de rechange que j’avais prises étaient déchargées. Et dans le secteur, pas un warung n’avait d’autre piles que ces maudites piles locales ABC, pas assez puissantes pour mon appareil-photo.

Tant pis. Si un jour vous suivez comme moi cette splendide petite route côtière, bifurquez à hauteur du pont en ferraille jaune, suivez à petite vitesse la mauvaise route pleine de trous, faites coucou aux enfants, n’écrasez pas les poules et arrêtez-vous à hauteur d’une volée de marches sur votre droite. C’est là.

Mise à jour du 19.08.2009 : Découvrez des images de cette plage (Pantai Songean, de son vrai nom) dans cet article, posté un an après :
→ Bali : ils ont retrouvé « ma » plage

La belle Songean Beach, au sud d'Amed, à Bali. (Photo : Gregory Batardon)
La belle Songean Beach, au sud d’Amed, à Bali. (Photo : Gregory Batardon)

😎

  Indonésie : Bali - juillet 2008

  1. Salut Corinne

    C’est toujours un plaisir de te lire, tes récits me rappellent mes séjours à Bali, du rituel du matin sur le pas de porte, des sourires naturels et généreux,etc.
    Moi, je reviens à peine de Malaisie où j’ai suivi tes conseils puisque j’ai repris la plongée avec mon petit niveau 1 à Sipadan (Baracuda point, South point et Mabul), ils m’ont accéptés ouf et c’était GENIAL:-) .

    Merci encore et à bientôt 😉 8)

    Bye @+

  2. @ Framac :

    Ah, Sipadan! Je suis vraiment ravie que tu aies pu y plonger. C’est effectivement un site fantastique. Qui reste, de loin, mon plus impressionnant souvenir de plongee… Je vois que tu es pareillement enthousiaste.
    😉

    Mais attention, quand on a trempe ses palmes a Sipadan, ca place la barre tres haut… On devient un peu « plongeur gate » par la suite, apres avoir vu tant de choses, a profusion (requins, tortues, barracudas, et toutes les creatures bizarres de Mabul).
    🙄

    Merci de ton petit message en tout cas. Demain, je vais a Nusa Lembogan, petite ile au sud de Bali. Si j’ai de la chance, je devrais pouvoir croiser quelques raies mantas, et si je suis vernie, peut-etre meme un ou deux poissons-lunes, les fameux molas-molas qui font fantasmer les plongeurs du coin…
    😀

    A bientot!

  3. Salut Corinne

    C’est vrai qu’après Sipadan, difficile d’en voir moins, mais un de mes guides à Bornéo m’a appris une chose, reste humble face à ce que nous donne la nature. Je n’ai pas cherché à voir, j’ai laissé la nature m’offrir son spectacle et j’ai été comblé par les éléphants, orang outang, proboscis, hornbill, etc.

    Un des plongeurs à Sipadan, m’a conseillé Raja Ampat (Indonésie) encore mieux que Sipadan à ses dires, ou peut être les Philipines, c’est vrai que tes récits me font déjà voyager.;-)

    Et bien, je te souhaite que les raies mantas viennent te saluer acompagnées d’un ou deux molas-molas.:-) 😉 😀

    A bientôt!8)

  4. @ Framac :

    Oui, la nature n’en finit pas de reserver de belles surprises. Les Philippines sont tres chouettes pour le « petit », et on m’a egalement parle de Raja Ampat… Pour un prochain voyage, peut-etre?

    Les mantas sont venues, ce matin, au bien nomme Manta Point de Lembogan. 😀
    Mais pas de mola-molas au rendez-vous a Crystal Bay… Tant pis, peut-etre une autre fois?

    8)

  5. Salut Corinne,

    Waou ❗

    Tu as dû passer un moment bien sympthatique avec les mantas 🙄

    J’en profite pour te féliciter pour ton blog, il est vraiment agréable 🙂 , ça me donne envie d’en créer un pour mes futurs voyages.

    Si tu as des conseils à me donner je suis preneur 😉 (si tu as un moment)

    8) 😀

  6. @ Framac :

    Ah oui, les mantas, c’est toujours magique… J’espere bien retourner les voir d’ici la fin de mon sejour.
    8)

    Merci de tes compliments pour le blog. C’est un vrai plaisir de pouvoir echanger mes impressions, partager mes rencontres, presque en direct. Et puis, ca me permet aussi de garder une trace de mes voyages, c’est une maniere de carnet de bord pour moi.
    🙄

    Pour ce qui est de la presentation, je l’ai personnalisee a partir d’un modele, via la plateforme de blogs WordPress, qui me convient tres bien. Mais il y a plein d’autres possibilites. Si tu as besoin de conseils en la matiere, pas de souci, des mon retour en France (a la fin du mois). Renvoie-moi un petit mot pour m’y faire penser.

    A bientot!
    🙂

  7. J’étais à BALI du 9 au 26 mai et suis rentrée éblouie par ce superbe Pays, la gentillesse des Balinais et 10 magnifiques plongées où nous avons eu la chance de croiser le « Mola-Mola » , Requins pointes Blanches, Poissons crapauds, poissons feuilles etc………… les Mantas, les hyppocampes + des Milliers d’autres poissons et des TOMBANT = > RENVERSANTS ! ! ! ! ……………………..Ca fait vite oublier l’inconvénient des 36H de voyage et 6H de décalage horaire ! ! ! ! Je ne sais pas comment ajouter des photos ( parmi les 1208 terrestres et 300 sous marines) qui pourraient peut être interesser d’autres voyageurs ? ? ? ! ! !

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Partagez
Tweetez
Enregistrer
Partagez