Legal notice and privacy policy

Dear English-speaking readers, this page is an automatic Google translation from a post originally written in French. I apologize for the strange sentences and the funny mistakes that could be generated during the process. If you read French, the original and correct version can be found here

// set width var trp_ls_shortcode_width = trp_shortcode_language_item.offsetWidth + 5 ; trp_shortcode_language_item.style.width = trp_ls_shortcode_width + 'px' ; trp_el.querySelector('.trp-ls-shortcode-current-language').style.width = trp_ls_shortcode_width + 'px' ;

// We're putting this on display : none after we have its width. trp_shortcode_language_item.style.display = 'none' ; }

1. Content and hosting

Publisher, author and responsible for publication: Corinne Bourbeillon  [About]  [Contact]
Host : O2Switch - 222-224, boulevard Gustave Flaubert - 63000 Clermont-Ferrand - France  [O2Switch site]
Publicity : Little Bubbles from Elsewhere - Siret 521 903 674 00013  [Advertiser contact]

2. Protection of personal data and privacy policy

You can visit Bubbles Underwater & Beyond without having to disclose your identity or provide personal information. But when you browse, the blog may collect digital data about you (for example for audience statistics or for managing comments). This information is for internal use only and they will in no case be communicated to third parties.

To protect your privacy, the site Bubbles Underwater & Beyond is declared to the National Commission for Data Protection [Cnil.fr site]. Number: 1786230. In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978 modified in 2004, you have the right to access, modify and oppose your personal data recorded by the blog, which you can exercise via the contact page.

Regarding "cookies": it is computer data that is sent from websites to your web browser, where it remains stored, invisibly. Sure Bubbles Underwater & Beyond, cookies allow the computer server hosting the site to know that a visitor has returned (and we hope you will return!). Internet user side, this improves navigation (no need to re-enter your name to write a comment, for example), and webmaster side, to refine statistics. The law now requires you to be informed. But if you wish not to leave computer traces of your visit, you can deactivate cookies in your browser preferences.

3. Comments

The email addresses collected in the comments are never publicly displayed and remain private. They will never be disseminated or marketed to third parties. Like you, I hate spam.

Any message posted on Bubbles Underwater & Beyond by a user remains under the entire responsibility of the latter, who alone assumes the content. The site Bubbles Underwater & Beyond reserves the right to refuse and delete comments, without notifying their author.

Obviously are prohibited: 

- attacks or innuendos based on races, beliefs or their absence, ethnic origins, gender or sexual orientation;
- incitement to hatred or violence, revisionism and negationism;
- insults, harassment, defamatory remarks concerning persons or organizations;
- obscene messages, insulting, aggressive or rude remarks;
- pornographic or pedophile messages;
- proselytism and propaganda;
- the mention of personal data such as addresses or telephone numbers, comments reproducing private correspondence without the consent of the persons concerned;
- any contribution diverted for advertising or commercial purposes, in particular messages aimed solely at putting a link to an external site online (comment spam);
- any message contrary to copyright or neighboring rights, the law applicable to databases, the right to image or the right to respect for private life, which would infringe any other legislative or regulatory provision in force.

4. Intellectual property

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. It is prohibited to reproduce all or part of the content of Bubbles Underwater & Beyond without authorization [contact]. Unless otherwise indicated, Corinne Bourbeillon is the author of all the content of the site and All rights reserved.

However, short quotes or repeats are allowed, in accordance with Article L.122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code, provided that the name of Corinne Bourbeillon and the source are clearly indicated, with a link to the site or page concerned by Bubbles Underwater & Beyond.

Share
Tweet
Pine
Share

Mentions légales

1 . Contenu et hébergement

Éditeur, auteur et responsable de la publication : Corinne Bourbeillon  [À propos]  [Contact]
Hébergeur : OVH – 2, rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France  [Site OVH]
Publicité : Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs – Siret 521903674 00013  [Contact annonceurs]

2 . Protection des données personnelles

Vous pouvez visiter Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs sans avoir à décliner votre identité ni à fournir des informations personnelles. Mais lors de votre navigation, le blog peut collecter des données numériques vous concernant (par exemple pour les statistiques d’audience ou pour la gestion des commentaires). Ces informations sont uniquement destinées à un usage interne et elles ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers.

Pour la protection de votre vie privée, le site Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs est déclaré auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés [site Cnil.fr]. Numéro : 1786230. Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et d’opposition sur vos données personnelles enregistrées par le blog, que vous pouvez exercer via la page de contact.

Concernant les « cookies » : ce sont des données informatiques qui sont envoyées depuis les sites internet vers votre navigateur web, où elles restent stockées, de façon invisible. Sur Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs, les cookies permettent au serveur informatique qui héberge le site de savoir qu’un visiteur est de retour (et on espère que vous reviendrez !). Côté internaute, cela permet d’améliorer la navigation (plus besoin de saisir à nouveau son nom pour écrire un commentaire, par exemple), et côté webmaster, d’affiner les statistiques. La législation impose désormais de vous en informer. Mais si vous souhaitez ne pas laisser de traces informatiques de votre passage, vous pouvez désactiver les cookies dans les préférences de votre navigateur.

3 . Les commentaires

Tout message publié sur Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs par un internaute demeure sous l’entière responsabilité de ce dernier, qui en assume seul le contenu. Le site Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs se réserve le droit de refuser et de supprimer les commentaires, sans en avertir leur auteur.

Sont évidemment proscrits : 

– les attaques ou insinuations fondées sur les races, les croyances ou leur absence, les origines ethniques, le sexe ou l’orientation sexuelle ;
– l’incitation à la haine ou à la violence, le révisionnisme et le négationnisme ;
– les insultes, harcèlements, propos diffamatoires concernant les personnes ou les organisations ;
– les messages obscènes, les propos insultants, agressifs ou impolis ;
– les messages à caractère pornographique ou pédophile ;
– le prosélytisme et la propagande ;
– la mention de données personnelles comme les adresses ou numéros de téléphone, les commentaires reproduisant une correspondance privée sans l’accord des personnes concernées ;
– toute contribution détournée à des fins publicitaires ou commerciales, notamment les messages visant uniquement à mettre en ligne un lien vers un site extérieur (spam de commentaires) ;
– tout message contraire aux droits d’auteurs ou droits voisins, au droit applicable aux bases de données, au droit à l’image ou au droit au respect de la vie privée, qui enfreindraient toute autre disposition législative ou réglementaire en vigueur.

4 . Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble de ce site relève des législations françaises et internationales sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Il est interdit de reproduire tout ou partie du contenu de Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs sans autorisation [contact]. Sauf indication contraire, Corinne Bourbeillon est l’auteur de l’ensemble du contenu du site et tous les droits sont réservés.

Sont cependant autorisées les courtes citations ou reprises, conformément à l’article L.122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, à condition que soient indiqués clairement le nom de l’auteur et la source, avec un lien vers le site ou la page concernée de Petites Bulles d’Ailleurs.

0 Partages
Partagez
Tweetez
+1
Enregistrer